B250 – Lesson 3 Reflection

This week I felt like I could have done better with doing my assignments but I did try. I really felt like the Choosing a Product spreadsheet project helped me a lot. I was able to get the entire thing done and really get use out of it. I really liked it because it was like a template that asked for the information that I had to go and find. It helped me base my decision for my project as it broke down the major ideas.

I was able to learn more about what site builder to use as well as hosting services. It was interesting to me to see the different opinions of my classmates about the different options we have. I liked the feedback I got as well.

Leave a Reply

